May 7, 2015

Sleepy birb

Posted in City life tagged , at 4:22 pm by chavisory

It is well-established by now that my apartment has, let’s just say, wildlife issues.

When I kept hearing scratching coming from behind my curtain while watching Grimm, I kept trying to convince myself it was just the wind scraping something against the metal window frame or curtain rod.

IMG_0235

[Image is of a gray pigeon nestled between the window frame and my quilts.]

But it was this sleepy guy.

I gently convinced him that maybe the outer windowsill would be just as good.

Leave a Reply

